Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

AEO Relaxed Straight Pant

Rugged cotton twill, Sits on waist, Relaxed thru thigh, Straight leg, 17" leg opening, Front slant pockets, Back welt pockets, Embroidered eagle at back hip
Average Customer Rating:
4.255 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
51 reviews
5 star
(35)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(6)
2 star
(2)
1 star
(4)
Customer Reviews for AEO Relaxed Straight Pant
Review 41 for AEO Relaxed Straight Pant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
51 reviews
5 star
(35)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(6)
2 star
(2)
1 star
(4)
5 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Rise
Fits high
Just Right
Fits LowJust RightFits High
Length
Length
Just Right
ShortJust RightLong
Leg Opening
Leg Opening
Just Right
NarrowJust RightWide
Customer AvatarBykmmmom -
Location:Georgia
Zip:30809
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
51 reviews
5 star
(35)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(6)
2 star
(2)
1 star
(4)
5 out of 5
November 30, 2014
Sizes
"Happy to find jeans in 28 X 34 by AEO. Wish they sold these pants in this size. Great pants!!! Will order in 30 X 34. Glad to read review that they come in 30 x 36. We are headed to that size next."
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Rise
Fits high
Just Right
Fits LowJust RightFits High
Length
Length
Just Right
ShortJust RightLong
Leg Opening
Leg Opening
Just Right
NarrowJust RightWide
Review 42 for AEO Relaxed Straight Pant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
51 reviews
5 star
(35)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(6)
2 star
(2)
1 star
(4)
5 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Rise
Fits high
Just Right
Fits LowJust RightFits High
Length
Length
Just Right
ShortJust RightLong
Leg Opening
Leg Opening
Just Right
NarrowJust RightWide
Customer AvatarByHappymom1 -
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
51 reviews
5 star
(35)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(6)
2 star
(2)
1 star
(4)
5 out of 5
November 27, 2014
"It's hard to find pants for my son, who wears a 30x36, and that studies the dress code for school. So glad AE has constant coupons & deals so I can order him pants that I can afford. These pants fit him true to size!"
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Rise
Fits high
Just Right
Fits LowJust RightFits High
Length
Length
Just Right
ShortJust RightLong
Leg Opening
Leg Opening
Just Right
NarrowJust RightWide
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 43 for AEO Relaxed Straight Pant
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
51 reviews
5 star
(35)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(6)
2 star
(2)
1 star
(4)
3 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Rise
Fits high
Just Right
Fits LowJust RightFits High
Length
Length
average
ShortJust RightLong
Leg Opening
Leg Opening
Just Right
NarrowJust RightWide
Customer AvatarByBlkHelicopt -
Location:Arkansas
Zip:72120
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
51 reviews
5 star
(35)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(6)
2 star
(2)
1 star
(4)
3 out of 5
November 21, 2014
"I bought a pair in September for work, I'm having to regulate them to Weekend Pants after they very quickly developed abrasion wear below the left pocket.
I like that kind of wear on my jeans and casual wear, but now I have to replace them with another after only a few months.
They also fit me perfectly, but I wouldn't have expected them to fit as slim as they are for a "Relaxed" fit. I had to switch to this Relaxed fit after the Original Straights fit like skinny pants, but most brands seem to be slimming down on all of their styles :/"
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Rise
Fits high
Just Right
Fits LowJust RightFits High
Length
Length
average
ShortJust RightLong
Leg Opening
Leg Opening
Just Right
NarrowJust RightWide
Review 44 for AEO Relaxed Straight Pant
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
51 reviews
5 star
(35)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(6)
2 star
(2)
1 star
(4)
3 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Fits Loose
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Rise
Fits high
Just Right
Fits LowJust RightFits High
Length
Length
curvy
ShortJust RightLong
Leg Opening
Leg Opening
Fits slightly loose
NarrowJust RightWide
Customer AvatarByJohn95 -
Location:Pennsylvania
Zip:17356
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
51 reviews
5 star
(35)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(6)
2 star
(2)
1 star
(4)
3 out of 5
November 17, 2014
Baggy In big sizes
"I got size 46 cause well im a big guy and the legs are very baggy for me. Keep in mind that I have played football for 5 years therefore my legs are not fat. I will most likely get them tailored. As they are good material and feel very comfortable."
Fit
Fits Loose
Fits Loose
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Rise
Fits high
Just Right
Fits LowJust RightFits High
Length
Length
curvy
ShortJust RightLong
Leg Opening
Leg Opening
Fits slightly loose
NarrowJust RightWide
Review 45 for AEO Relaxed Straight Pant
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
51 reviews
5 star
(35)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(6)
2 star
(2)
1 star
(4)
2 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Fits Tight
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Rise
Fits high
Just Right
Fits LowJust RightFits High
Length
Length
Just Right
ShortJust RightLong
Leg Opening
Leg Opening
Fits slightly small
NarrowJust RightWide
Customer AvatarByares4 -
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
51 reviews
5 star
(35)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(6)
2 star
(2)
1 star
(4)
2 out of 5
November 7, 2014
suprised
"My son has always wore AE jeans and khakis.I ordered the same size and fit as I normally do which were the relaxed fit original khakis and when he put them on, it looked like he had on skinny pants. I am disappointed because I feel that AE is getting cheap with their quality of products but still charging high prices."
Fit
Fits Loose
Fits Tight
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Rise
Fits high
Just Right
Fits LowJust RightFits High
Length
Length
Just Right
ShortJust RightLong
Leg Opening
Leg Opening
Fits slightly small
NarrowJust RightWide
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 46 for AEO Relaxed Straight Pant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
51 reviews
5 star
(35)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(6)
2 star
(2)
1 star
(4)
5 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Rise
Fits high
Just Right
Fits LowJust RightFits High
Length
Length
Just Right
ShortJust RightLong
Leg Opening
Leg Opening
Just Right
NarrowJust RightWide
Customer AvatarByMcGee565 -
Location:Iowa
Zip:50226
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
51 reviews
5 star
(35)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(6)
2 star
(2)
1 star
(4)
5 out of 5
September 21, 2014
AEO Relaxed Khaki
"Purchased on-line because my size was sold out in stores in my area. The khaki's fit perfectly, I have purchased every color available. LOVE them!!!!"
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Rise
Fits high
Just Right
Fits LowJust RightFits High
Length
Length
Just Right
ShortJust RightLong
Leg Opening
Leg Opening
Just Right
NarrowJust RightWide
Review 47 for AEO Relaxed Straight Pant
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
51 reviews
5 star
(35)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(6)
2 star
(2)
1 star
(4)
2 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Fits Loose
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Rise
Fits high
Just Right
Fits LowJust RightFits High
Length
Length
Just Right
ShortJust RightLong
Leg Opening
Leg Opening
Fits slightly loose
NarrowJust RightWide
Customer AvatarBySwagspeare -
Location:Virginia
Zip:23919
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
51 reviews
5 star
(35)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(6)
2 star
(2)
1 star
(4)
2 out of 5
September 13, 2014
Too baggy
"I found these khakis were way too baggy for me to want to wear these. I returned them almost immediately after receiving them. The material, as always, was of great quality."
Fit
Fits Loose
Fits Loose
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Rise
Fits high
Just Right
Fits LowJust RightFits High
Length
Length
Just Right
ShortJust RightLong
Leg Opening
Leg Opening
Fits slightly loose
NarrowJust RightWide
0 out of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 48 for AEO Relaxed Straight Pant
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
51 reviews
5 star
(35)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(6)
2 star
(2)
1 star
(4)
3 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Fits Tight
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Rise
Fits high
Fits slightly low
Fits LowJust RightFits High
Length
Length
curvy
ShortJust RightLong
Leg Opening
Leg Opening
Fits moderately loose
NarrowJust RightWide
Customer AvatarBywhatthewhat -
Location:New Jersey
Zip:08080
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
51 reviews
5 star
(35)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(6)
2 star
(2)
1 star
(4)
3 out of 5
September 3, 2014
Same style; different fit
"For the most part, I reallly like AE khakis. The quality and pricing are good. I buy them for my son to wear to school. Even with frequent washing, the color and wear remain in tact. However, I recently purchased two of the same pair of relaxed straight khakis; one pair navy size 38/34 and the other khaki size 36/34. The smaller sized khaki pair fit perfect, but the larger size navy fit too tight. I'm confused."
Fit
Fits Loose
Fits Tight
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Rise
Fits high
Fits slightly low
Fits LowJust RightFits High
Length
Length
curvy
ShortJust RightLong
Leg Opening
Leg Opening
Fits moderately loose
NarrowJust RightWide
<<prev 1 2 3