Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

AEO Relaxed Straight Pant

Rugged cotton twill, Sits on waist, Relaxed thru thigh, Straight leg, 17" leg opening, Front slant pockets, Back welt pockets, Embroidered eagle at back hip
Average Customer Rating:
4.255 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
51 reviews
5 star
(36)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(5)
2 star
(3)
1 star
(4)
Customer Reviews for AEO Relaxed Straight Pant
Review 41 for AEO Relaxed Straight Pant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
51 reviews
5 star
(36)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(5)
2 star
(3)
1 star
(4)
5 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Rise
Fits high
Just Right
Fits LowJust RightFits High
Length
Length
Just Right
ShortJust RightLong
Leg Opening
Leg Opening
Just Right
NarrowJust RightWide
Customer AvatarBycdaileyfun -
Location:Tennessee
:Male
Zip:37085
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
51 reviews
5 star
(36)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(5)
2 star
(3)
1 star
(4)
5 out of 5
August 12, 2014
Great pair of pants, fit perfect!
This customer did not provide a text review.
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Rise
Fits high
Just Right
Fits LowJust RightFits High
Length
Length
Just Right
ShortJust RightLong
Leg Opening
Leg Opening
Just Right
NarrowJust RightWide
Review 42 for AEO Relaxed Straight Pant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
51 reviews
5 star
(36)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(5)
2 star
(3)
1 star
(4)
5 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Rise
Fits high
Just Right
Fits LowJust RightFits High
Length
Length
average
ShortJust RightLong
Leg Opening
Leg Opening
Just Right
NarrowJust RightWide
Customer AvatarByDimiPetri -
:Male
Zip:14122
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
51 reviews
5 star
(36)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(5)
2 star
(3)
1 star
(4)
5 out of 5
August 12, 2014
My everyday "Grey Road" khaki!
This customer did not provide a text review.
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Rise
Fits high
Just Right
Fits LowJust RightFits High
Length
Length
average
ShortJust RightLong
Leg Opening
Leg Opening
Just Right
NarrowJust RightWide
Review 43 for AEO Relaxed Straight Pant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
51 reviews
5 star
(36)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(5)
2 star
(3)
1 star
(4)
5 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Rise
Fits high
Just Right
Fits LowJust RightFits High
Length
Length
Just Right
ShortJust RightLong
Leg Opening
Leg Opening
Just Right
NarrowJust RightWide
Customer AvatarBySheyla -
Location:Florida
:Female
Zip:33125
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
51 reviews
5 star
(36)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(5)
2 star
(3)
1 star
(4)
5 out of 5
July 24, 2014
This customer did not provide a text review.
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Rise
Fits high
Just Right
Fits LowJust RightFits High
Length
Length
Just Right
ShortJust RightLong
Leg Opening
Leg Opening
Just Right
NarrowJust RightWide
Review 44 for AEO Relaxed Straight Pant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
51 reviews
5 star
(36)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(5)
2 star
(3)
1 star
(4)
5 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Fits Loose
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Rise
Fits high
Just Right
Fits LowJust RightFits High
Length
Length
Just Right
ShortJust RightLong
Leg Opening
Leg Opening
Just Right
NarrowJust RightWide
Customer AvatarByBBZhao6383 -
Location:Massachusetts
:Male
Zip:02478
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
51 reviews
5 star
(36)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(5)
2 star
(3)
1 star
(4)
5 out of 5
July 17, 2014
The color makes it very good looking pair of khaki
This customer did not provide a text review.
Fit
Fits Loose
Fits Loose
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Rise
Fits high
Just Right
Fits LowJust RightFits High
Length
Length
Just Right
ShortJust RightLong
Leg Opening
Leg Opening
Just Right
NarrowJust RightWide
Review 45 for AEO Relaxed Straight Pant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
51 reviews
5 star
(36)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(5)
2 star
(3)
1 star
(4)
5 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Rise
Fits high
Just Right
Fits LowJust RightFits High
Length
Length
average
ShortJust RightLong
Leg Opening
Leg Opening
Just Right
NarrowJust RightWide
Customer AvatarByBonnieLass -
Location:Georgia
:Female
Zip:31601
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
51 reviews
5 star
(36)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(5)
2 star
(3)
1 star
(4)
5 out of 5
June 22, 2014
My go to work khaki
"I've been wearing these to work for many years now and I've never been disappointed in the quality. In fact, these are the longest lasting khakis I've ever had. Even with going from the office to the farm, having subjected them to food, mud, dirt, and grime from my Jeep (and horse) they've always come clean and I've never had to toss a pair.
I beat the heck out of my khakis. At one point I was broke and had only one pair to wear to work, washing these 2x a week, wearing them 4 days -- and they lasted me nearly 9 months before I had to replace them.
The fit, rise and leg opening are all spot on, but the length runs about one size short. For instance, I normally wear a 30 in AE jeans, but with these, I order a 32.
The leg opening seems to be about right -- and I say this as someone who's not the most svelte person out there. I did run across one pair that ran a little tighter in the thigh, but it seemed to be a 1-off as all the rest have been great. My only complaint would be they stopped offering these in a bootcut.
If AE stops making these, I'm not sure what I'm going to do. I've not found another pair of khakis, regardless of price range, that wear and last like these do."
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Rise
Fits high
Just Right
Fits LowJust RightFits High
Length
Length
average
ShortJust RightLong
Leg Opening
Leg Opening
Just Right
NarrowJust RightWide
Review 46 for AEO Relaxed Straight Pant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
51 reviews
5 star
(36)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(5)
2 star
(3)
1 star
(4)
5 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Rise
Fits high
Just Right
Fits LowJust RightFits High
Length
Length
Just Right
ShortJust RightLong
Leg Opening
Leg Opening
Just Right
NarrowJust RightWide
Customer AvatarByTangled -
Location:Tennessee
:Female
Zip:38018
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
51 reviews
5 star
(36)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(5)
2 star
(3)
1 star
(4)
5 out of 5
June 7, 2014
This customer did not provide a text review.
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Rise
Fits high
Just Right
Fits LowJust RightFits High
Length
Length
Just Right
ShortJust RightLong
Leg Opening
Leg Opening
Just Right
NarrowJust RightWide
Review 47 for AEO Relaxed Straight Pant
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
51 reviews
5 star
(36)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(5)
2 star
(3)
1 star
(4)
2 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Fits Tight
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Rise
Fits high
Just Right
Fits LowJust RightFits High
Length
Length
Just Right
ShortJust RightLong
Leg Opening
Leg Opening
Just Right
NarrowJust RightWide
Customer AvatarByEmss -
Location:New York
:Female
Zip:11706
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
51 reviews
5 star
(36)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(5)
2 star
(3)
1 star
(4)
2 out of 5
June 7, 2014
Little snug
This customer did not provide a text review.
Fit
Fits Loose
Fits Tight
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Rise
Fits high
Just Right
Fits LowJust RightFits High
Length
Length
Just Right
ShortJust RightLong
Leg Opening
Leg Opening
Just Right
NarrowJust RightWide
Review 48 for AEO Relaxed Straight Pant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
51 reviews
5 star
(36)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(5)
2 star
(3)
1 star
(4)
5 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Rise
Fits high
Just Right
Fits LowJust RightFits High
Length
Length
Just Right
ShortJust RightLong
Leg Opening
Leg Opening
Just Right
NarrowJust RightWide
Customer AvatarByFewFerrets -
Location:Pennsylvania
:Male
Zip:18042
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
51 reviews
5 star
(36)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(5)
2 star
(3)
1 star
(4)
5 out of 5
May 28, 2014
Long time favorite
"The previous pair of AE Khakis I had lasted over ten years and were good looking and comfortable. I expect these will perform similarly. They look and feel great. I'll try to remember to use the other clothes in my closet once in a while."
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Rise
Fits high
Just Right
Fits LowJust RightFits High
Length
Length
Just Right
ShortJust RightLong
Leg Opening
Leg Opening
Just Right
NarrowJust RightWide
Review 49 for AEO Relaxed Straight Pant
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
51 reviews
5 star
(36)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(5)
2 star
(3)
1 star
(4)
1 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Fits Loose
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Rise
Fits high
Just Right
Fits LowJust RightFits High
Length
Length
Just Right
ShortJust RightLong
Leg Opening
Leg Opening
Fits slightly loose
NarrowJust RightWide
Customer AvatarByisaiah92ogud -
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
51 reviews
5 star
(36)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(5)
2 star
(3)
1 star
(4)
1 out of 5
May 28, 2014
to baggy
"I like the khakis but they are way to baggy around the legs. It would be nice if they Madecide them like the 34-34 size"
Fit
Fits Loose
Fits Loose
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Rise
Fits high
Just Right
Fits LowJust RightFits High
Length
Length
Just Right
ShortJust RightLong
Leg Opening
Leg Opening
Fits slightly loose
NarrowJust RightWide
<<prev 1 2 3