Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

AEO Relaxed Straight Pant

Rugged cotton twill, Sits on waist, Relaxed thru thigh, Straight leg, 17" leg opening, Front slant pockets, Back welt pockets, Embroidered eagle at back hip
Average Customer Rating:
4.173 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
52 reviews
5 star
(35)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(5)
2 star
(3)
1 star
(5)
Customer Reviews for AEO Relaxed Straight Pant
Review 41 for AEO Relaxed Straight Pant
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
52 reviews
5 star
(35)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(5)
2 star
(3)
1 star
(5)
1 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Fits Loose
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Rise
Fits high
Just Right
Fits LowJust RightFith High
Length
Length
Just Right
ShortJust RightLong
Leg Opening
Leg Opening
Fits slightly loose
NarrowJust RightWide
Customer AvatarByisaiah92ogud -
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
52 reviews
5 star
(35)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(5)
2 star
(3)
1 star
(5)
1 out of 5
May 28, 2014
to baggy
"I like the khakis but they are way to baggy around the legs. It would be nice if they Madecide them like the 34-34 size"
Fit
Fits Loose
Fits Loose
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Rise
Fits high
Just Right
Fits LowJust RightFith High
Length
Length
Just Right
ShortJust RightLong
Leg Opening
Leg Opening
Fits slightly loose
NarrowJust RightWide
Review 42 for AEO Relaxed Straight Pant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
52 reviews
5 star
(35)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(5)
2 star
(3)
1 star
(5)
5 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Rise
Fits high
Just Right
Fits LowJust RightFith High
Length
Length
average
ShortJust RightLong
Leg Opening
Leg Opening
Just Right
NarrowJust RightWide
Customer AvatarByheybaby199 -
Location:Ohio
:Female
Zip:44057
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
52 reviews
5 star
(35)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(5)
2 star
(3)
1 star
(5)
5 out of 5
May 18, 2014
Comfortable Khaki's
"Purchased these for my son to wear to work. Very comfortable and stylish. Can dress them up or down. The length tends to run a little on the shorter side. Noticed a 34 length is almost impossible to find/purchase in the 38 or 40 waist which is on the downside. A.E. needs to really get with the program on many platforms including consistency of fit/length. Otherwise, these worked out okay due to the way in which my son wears his pants."
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Rise
Fits high
Just Right
Fits LowJust RightFith High
Length
Length
average
ShortJust RightLong
Leg Opening
Leg Opening
Just Right
NarrowJust RightWide
Review 43 for AEO Relaxed Straight Pant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
52 reviews
5 star
(35)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(5)
2 star
(3)
1 star
(5)
5 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Rise
Fits high
Just Right
Fits LowJust RightFith High
Length
Length
Just Right
ShortJust RightLong
Leg Opening
Leg Opening
Just Right
NarrowJust RightWide
Customer AvatarByNorbe -
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
52 reviews
5 star
(35)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(5)
2 star
(3)
1 star
(5)
5 out of 5
May 14, 2014
"Did not get the right size the first time. However customer was great and they paid for the shipping for a new pair. They fit great and are very comfortable."
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Rise
Fits high
Just Right
Fits LowJust RightFith High
Length
Length
Just Right
ShortJust RightLong
Leg Opening
Leg Opening
Just Right
NarrowJust RightWide
Review 44 for AEO Relaxed Straight Pant
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
52 reviews
5 star
(35)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(5)
2 star
(3)
1 star
(5)
4 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Rise
Fits high
Just Right
Fits LowJust RightFith High
Length
Length
slender
ShortJust RightLong
Leg Opening
Leg Opening
Just Right
NarrowJust RightWide
Customer AvatarByC7Ba -
Location:Michigan
:Female
Zip:49315
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
52 reviews
5 star
(35)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(5)
2 star
(3)
1 star
(5)
4 out of 5
April 16, 2014
Length
"The pants you offer are very nice and the price is doable. I appreciate that. The area we are struggling with is length. I have two boys 15y & 16.5y. I just received an order today of pants I ordered online for them (you probably have access to that order). My older son tried on the 32 waist/36 length. They just fit. There is NO wiggle room in the length, so if the pants shrink at all, they will be too short. My younger son tried on the same pair of pants. The length is good for him. The waist should probably be 29". I will be able to take the waist in in order to make it fit, but I think you can see my problem. My older son is in the midst of puberty right now and will only continue to grow, needing longer pants. My younger son has not begun puberty yet and will be needing pants much longer than you offer. Like I said, I really like your pants...I would like them better if they were offered at a length of 38" or 40"...with a small waist :).
Thank you for your time."
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Rise
Fits high
Just Right
Fits LowJust RightFith High
Length
Length
slender
ShortJust RightLong
Leg Opening
Leg Opening
Just Right
NarrowJust RightWide
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 45 for AEO Relaxed Straight Pant
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
52 reviews
5 star
(35)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(5)
2 star
(3)
1 star
(5)
4 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Rise
Fits high
Just Right
Fits LowJust RightFith High
Length
Length
average
ShortJust RightLong
Leg Opening
Leg Opening
Just Right
NarrowJust RightWide
Customer AvatarByOKMatt -
Location:Oklahoma
:Male
Zip:74105
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
52 reviews
5 star
(35)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(5)
2 star
(3)
1 star
(5)
4 out of 5
March 20, 2014
This customer did not provide a text review.
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Rise
Fits high
Just Right
Fits LowJust RightFith High
Length
Length
average
ShortJust RightLong
Leg Opening
Leg Opening
Just Right
NarrowJust RightWide
Review 46 for AEO Relaxed Straight Pant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
52 reviews
5 star
(35)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(5)
2 star
(3)
1 star
(5)
5 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Rise
Fits high
Just Right
Fits LowJust RightFith High
Length
Length
Just Right
ShortJust RightLong
Leg Opening
Leg Opening
Just Right
NarrowJust RightWide
Customer AvatarByCardsReds -
Location:Tennessee
:Male
Zip:37312
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
52 reviews
5 star
(35)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(5)
2 star
(3)
1 star
(5)
5 out of 5
February 23, 2014
Great Pants
"My son loves his Khaki pants. Very comfortable and relaxed. Looks great."
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Rise
Fits high
Just Right
Fits LowJust RightFith High
Length
Length
Just Right
ShortJust RightLong
Leg Opening
Leg Opening
Just Right
NarrowJust RightWide
Review 47 for AEO Relaxed Straight Pant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
52 reviews
5 star
(35)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(5)
2 star
(3)
1 star
(5)
5 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Rise
Fits high
Just Right
Fits LowJust RightFith High
Length
Length
Just Right
ShortJust RightLong
Leg Opening
Leg Opening
Just Right
NarrowJust RightWide
Customer AvatarByEdAEO -
Location:Pennsylvania
:Male
Zip:18049
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
52 reviews
5 star
(35)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(5)
2 star
(3)
1 star
(5)
5 out of 5
February 6, 2014
This customer did not provide a text review.
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Rise
Fits high
Just Right
Fits LowJust RightFith High
Length
Length
Just Right
ShortJust RightLong
Leg Opening
Leg Opening
Just Right
NarrowJust RightWide
Review 48 for AEO Relaxed Straight Pant
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
52 reviews
5 star
(35)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(5)
2 star
(3)
1 star
(5)
1 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Fits Tight
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Rise
Fits high
Fits slightly low
Fits LowJust RightFith High
Length
Length
Short
ShortJust RightLong
Leg Opening
Leg Opening
Fits slightly small
NarrowJust RightWide
Customer AvatarByNoles -
Location:North Carolina
:Male
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
52 reviews
5 star
(35)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(5)
2 star
(3)
1 star
(5)
1 out of 5
February 4, 2014
smh..
"i ordered 2 pair the size was off ..i wear 34 length wise and it was like i was wearing High waters ...plus it felt like i was wearing skinny khaki's instead of relaxed ,i couldnt take them back fast enough"
Fit
Fits Loose
Fits Tight
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Rise
Fits high
Fits slightly low
Fits LowJust RightFith High
Length
Length
Short
ShortJust RightLong
Leg Opening
Leg Opening
Fits slightly small
NarrowJust RightWide
<<prev 1 2 3