Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aerie Fit Racerback Bra

Soft stretch microfiber, Low impact, Removable padding, Racerback, Hidden pocket inside bra, Customer favorite!, Available in sizes XXS-XL
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
33 reviews
5 star
(19)
4 star
(10)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
Customer Reviews for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Review 1 for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
33 reviews
5 star
(19)
4 star
(10)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
5 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Fits Loose
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarByshopper74 -
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
33 reviews
5 star
(19)
4 star
(10)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
5 out of 5
July 29, 2014
Best bra I own!
"I went to the store and saw this bra on the table and I knew I had to at least try it on! I got a xs because I am 32A but it was tough to get on so I got a small instead and it fit perfect! My advice would be to size up if you have to. The material is very sturdy and I can tell that this bra will last me a very long time."
Fit
Fits Loose
Fits Loose
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Review 2 for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
33 reviews
5 star
(19)
4 star
(10)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
5 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarByKellycakes -
Location:New York
:Female
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
33 reviews
5 star
(19)
4 star
(10)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
5 out of 5
July 25, 2014
Aerie Sports Bra
"I love love love this sports bra. The material is thin but sturdy and the removable pads are perfect. Super breathable and I really like the mesh sides. Also racerback design is comfortable. I usually wear a 34A in aerie bras so I ordered this in a small and it fits true to size."
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Review 3 for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
33 reviews
5 star
(19)
4 star
(10)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
5 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarByDhee -
Location:Texas
:Female
Zip:76210
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
33 reviews
5 star
(19)
4 star
(10)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
5 out of 5
July 23, 2014
Best sports bra!
"I love these sports bras! They are really comfortable and I love the adjustable straps. I have worn these a lot and they have lasted a very long time. I just wish there were more colors to choose from!"
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Review 4 for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
33 reviews
5 star
(19)
4 star
(10)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
4 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Fits Loose
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarByCAgirl13 -
Location:California
:Female
Zip:91786
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
33 reviews
5 star
(19)
4 star
(10)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
4 out of 5
July 7, 2014
Nice bra. Didn't fit.
"I am a 32D, which is a tricky size. I ordered the medium, as the size chart recommended, and it was just too loose around the band to be supportive. The bra seemed well-constructed, with lightly padded, removable inserts, a key pocket on the inside, and mesh elements on the sides for breathability. Unfortunately, it was just not a good fit and I had to return it."
Fit
Fits Loose
Fits Loose
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Review 5 for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
33 reviews
5 star
(19)
4 star
(10)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
5 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Fits Tight
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarByLaneyharris -
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
33 reviews
5 star
(19)
4 star
(10)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
5 out of 5
July 1, 2014
AMAZING
"This is my favorite sports bra of all time!!! It is so comfortable and great for sports or just wearing under a vneck. I REALLY REALLY wish aerie would come out with more colors and patters in this style because I would buy them all haha! I know they used to have a bunch but why did you get rid of them!!!! PLEASE MAKE MORE COLORS"
Fit
Fits Loose
Fits Tight
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Review 6 for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
33 reviews
5 star
(19)
4 star
(10)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
5 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Moderately Less Support
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarByTMARIE68 -
Location:Wisconsin
:Female
Zip:54751
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
33 reviews
5 star
(19)
4 star
(10)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
5 out of 5
June 30, 2014
Great Everyday Sports Bra
"Extremely comfy, support is good too, breathability is awesome!"
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Moderately Less Support
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Review 7 for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
33 reviews
5 star
(19)
4 star
(10)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
5 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Moderately More Support
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarBytheanonymous -
Location:Delaware
:Female
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
33 reviews
5 star
(19)
4 star
(10)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
5 out of 5
June 25, 2014
The Best
"Give us MORE of this sports bra please!!! I miss when AE made this in a bunch of prints, i wish they didn't limit to just the black and white because this is my favorite sports bra. I have 5 of them and want to get more (I work out 2x a day so I go through them fast).
Love the pocket for keys on the inside and mesh sides
Bra is supportive (At least for a 34b) and very comfortable
Sports bra dries a little slow if you keep the padding in (as one would expect) but I never find myself too hot or anything
"
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Moderately More Support
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Review 8 for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
33 reviews
5 star
(19)
4 star
(10)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
4 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Fits Loose
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarByKesh -
:Female
Zip:10007
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
33 reviews
5 star
(19)
4 star
(10)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
4 out of 5
June 23, 2014
Good bra but...
"Overall good bra, perfect for very low impact sports like hatha yoga or an everyday bra. I really like having removable cups. The only downside, I'm a 36 C and it's a little loose. The medium was way to tight. If the band was just a little bit tighter on the large it would really be a perfect bra."
Fit
Fits Loose
Fits Loose
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Review 9 for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
33 reviews
5 star
(19)
4 star
(10)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
5 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarBySecretWeapon -
Location:Wisconsin
:Female
Zip:54729
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
33 reviews
5 star
(19)
4 star
(10)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
5 out of 5
June 23, 2014
Best Sports Bra!
"This is by far my favorite sports bra! It provides enough comfort and support for virtually any activity. They are very durable too; Mine have lasted for years and are still going strong! The removable pads really set it apart from any other sports bra. Highly recommended!"
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Review 10 for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
33 reviews
5 star
(19)
4 star
(10)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
4 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Fits Tight
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarByAnonymous -
:Female
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
33 reviews
5 star
(19)
4 star
(10)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
4 out of 5
June 21, 2014
Size is very small, 30C for S, too tight
"I am usually a size 30C or 32C, so I got a SMALL, but it was very tight!! I know that sports bras should be tighter, but it was too small wide wise.
However, the bra was very solid and great overall.
"
Fit
Fits Loose
Fits Tight
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Review 11 for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
33 reviews
5 star
(19)
4 star
(10)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
1 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Fits Tight
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarByLadyGreene -
Location:New York
:Female
Zip:11367
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
33 reviews
5 star
(19)
4 star
(10)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
1 out of 5
June 20, 2014
Not for me
"I found that this bra is too small for my bust. I usually purchase these sports bras from the Gap but tried to switch to Ae. Unfortunately, I had to return it. I bought a large and it was awfully tight. I do have a large bust, although I am not overweight, and I felt too constricted. For those with a medium and small bust I would recommend this bra. The material is great and it will support you. Consider buying a size larger than you would normally."
Fit
Fits Loose
Fits Tight
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Review 12 for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
33 reviews
5 star
(19)
4 star
(10)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
5 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarBychelsg08 -
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
33 reviews
5 star
(19)
4 star
(10)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
5 out of 5
June 5, 2014
Love this bra
"Will continue to buy this bra as long as it's available. Fits all my razor back tanks perfectly and love that it's not too padded and does not make my boobs look pointy like most padded sports bras"
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Review 13 for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
33 reviews
5 star
(19)
4 star
(10)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
3 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarByMRtaps -
Location:New York
:Female
Zip:10009
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
33 reviews
5 star
(19)
4 star
(10)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
3 out of 5
June 3, 2014
Design
"So the fit and design on this thing is great, i have 7.. I workout every day and am a dancer, its great support, i have a very small frame, and my chest is small as well, i got a size xs. I love the thing straps and adjustable and comfortable for all day wear.
It fits great, but the problem i have with them is that the pads inside, they fall out everything you put it through the washer, and since its workout clothing, i want it to go through the washer, not hand wash it. So every time they all fall out and i have to put them all back in.. so I think they need to fix that.
"
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Review 14 for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
33 reviews
5 star
(19)
4 star
(10)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
5 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarBysierriel -
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
33 reviews
5 star
(19)
4 star
(10)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
5 out of 5
May 31, 2014
super cute
"And comfy! The cups are kind of stiff but it just gives more support!"
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Review 15 for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
33 reviews
5 star
(19)
4 star
(10)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
3 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Fits Tight
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Breathes Slightly Less
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarByAnnabel -
Location:Massachusetts
:Female
Zip:01002
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
33 reviews
5 star
(19)
4 star
(10)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
3 out of 5
May 26, 2014
Good
"I'm 5'3" 100 pounds 32aa and I got this in XS in black. The material is really thick, however this can make it quite tight. I have a small bust and don't think I have a particularly large build so I don't know why this is. Good sports bra overall though."
Fit
Fits Loose
Fits Tight
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Breathes Slightly Less
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Review 16 for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
33 reviews
5 star
(19)
4 star
(10)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
4 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarBysarah12345 -
Location:Kentucky
:Female
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
33 reviews
5 star
(19)
4 star
(10)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
4 out of 5
May 16, 2014
I love this!!
"This is by far one of the best sports bras I have found. It is supportive without being too tight (some sports bras feel like they are squeezing the life out of me because they are meant to be tight). I love how comfortable this bra is!! The only thing that I don't like is how the padding is removable, because I always keep the padding in, but it is annoying to have to try and track down the pads because they always fall out in the wash. But this bra is awesome!!"
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Review 17 for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
33 reviews
5 star
(19)
4 star
(10)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
5 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarByLisa61882 -
Location:Oregon
:Female
Zip:97504
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
33 reviews
5 star
(19)
4 star
(10)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
5 out of 5
May 2, 2014
Love this sportsbra
"I own about 10 of these....I got them way back when they had tons of colors and a great selection. Now it's just black and white, and I'm still buying them. These are the best sportsbras I've ever owned. Love the removable padding because it stops the headlights. These have been washed and bleached over 100 times and still going strong. I'm 5'5, 129lbs, 34A and wear a size small. AE, bring these back in colors!!!!!"
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Review 18 for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
33 reviews
5 star
(19)
4 star
(10)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
4 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Moderately Less Support
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarByiCooki -
:Female
Zip:11219
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
33 reviews
5 star
(19)
4 star
(10)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
4 out of 5
May 1, 2014
It's a good everyday sports bra
"I took off one star because the padding seems kind of flimsy and looks like it would get displaced easily from the washing machine. This bra is perfect for everyday wear, I wouldn't recommend it for intensive workouts because it's not that tight/supportive."
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Moderately Less Support
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Review 19 for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
33 reviews
5 star
(19)
4 star
(10)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
5 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarByfashiondiva8 -
Location:South Carolina
:Female
Zip:29063
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
33 reviews
5 star
(19)
4 star
(10)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
5 out of 5
April 6, 2014
Perfect Racerback Bra!
"This sports bra is the best! It goes so well with all of my shorts for dance and is so comfortable! It works for any occasion. I lost mine and am ordering a new one because I love it so much!"
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Review 20 for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
33 reviews
5 star
(19)
4 star
(10)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
4 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarBychokawaii -
Location:California
:Female
Zip:94085
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
33 reviews
5 star
(19)
4 star
(10)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
4 out of 5
April 4, 2014
Cute
"I'm a 34A and the medium fits just right, I don't like bras that are too tight. You can see the outline of the padding sometimes, depending on the position of the pads, but not a big deal in my opinion. I consider this a good value."
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
1 2 next>>