Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aerie Racerback Sports Bra

Soft stretch microfiber, Support for low impact, Removable padding, Racerback, Hidden pocket inside bra, Customer favorite!, Available in sizes XXS-XL
Average Customer Rating:
4.706 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
17 reviews
5 star
(14)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
Customer Reviews for Aerie Racerback Sports Bra
Review 1 for Aerie Racerback Sports Bra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
17 reviews
5 star
(14)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Padding
Padding
Just Right
Less PaddingJust RightMore Padding
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Customer AvatarByElizabeth07 -
Location:Alabama
Zip:36832
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
17 reviews
5 star
(14)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
July 27, 2015
Favorite
"This is my favorite sports bra. I wear a 32C and the small fits perfectly. I wear it for running, working out, and tennis. Please make more and in different colors!"
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Padding
Padding
Just Right
Less PaddingJust RightMore Padding
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Review 2 for Aerie Racerback Sports Bra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
17 reviews
5 star
(14)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Moderately Less Support
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Breathes Moderately More
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarByEmaloo -
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
17 reviews
5 star
(14)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
May 8, 2015
Wear as often as possible
"I love this bra. I do personal training and I wear this bra as often as I can. It is very comfortable and has great breathability which is perfect to get sweaty in with a client. this bra does not provide support for high impact sports. I would not wear it for running or any high impact activities that involve jumping, shuffling, hoping or running/jogging. I do wear it for yoga and it is perfect, I love it. I got a M and usually wear a B36."
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Moderately Less Support
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Breathes Moderately More
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Aerie Racerback Sports Bra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
17 reviews
5 star
(14)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarByKyla820 -
Location:Nebraska
Zip:68046
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
17 reviews
5 star
(14)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
March 18, 2015
BEST SPORTS BRA EVER!
"I bought this style bra in several different colors about four years ago and I still wear them! They still work just as great as the day I bought them. I want to buy some more, and I'm disappointed they only have two colors left, and only one color in my size! These bras last forever and provide amazing support. For reference I wear a medium in this bra and a 36B in other bras.
PLEASE AERIE, RESTOCK THESE IN MORE COLORS!!!!!! I will buy all of them!!!"
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Review 4 for Aerie Racerback Sports Bra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
17 reviews
5 star
(14)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarBybribri5 -
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
17 reviews
5 star
(14)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
March 9, 2015
best sports bra
"It is very comfortable...the sides breathe....but it is smooth and simple enough to layer like a bralette and I just bought the same one in black!"
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Review 5 for Aerie Racerback Sports Bra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
17 reviews
5 star
(14)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarByBellOn13th -
Location:Minnesota
Zip:55414
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
17 reviews
5 star
(14)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
March 5, 2015
The support you've always wanted!
"Great bra! Fits well, removes easily, and doesn't strain your shoulders after all-day wear. I wish they had more colors! Other than that, I enjoy the slim straps. The back has a mesh paneling on both sides, to add breathability. Looking forward to working out hard with this bra! For reference, I'm a 34A and purchased a small."
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Review 6 for Aerie Racerback Sports Bra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
17 reviews
5 star
(14)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarByHols40 -
Location:Massachusetts
Zip:01720
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
17 reviews
5 star
(14)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
February 28, 2015
Great Sports Bra
"Bra fits well and is very supportive.
The sizes listed to normal bra size was accurate.
I love how this sports bra is lightly lined.
I would recommend this bra to anyone. I purchased the one in white as well.
"
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Review 7 for Aerie Racerback Sports Bra
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
17 reviews
5 star
(14)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
2 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Fits Loose
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Slightly More Support
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarBytkdgirl -
Location:Michigan
Zip:48640
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
17 reviews
5 star
(14)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
2 out of 5
January 1, 2015
Band Too Large
"Ordered one of these bras hoping to find another sports bra that would work well for my taekwondo classes. Unfortunately, upon trying it on, the band was fairly loose. There was at least half an inch of space between my skin and the band in the front. I am a size 36C, so I ordered a large. It fit snugly over my breasts, but the band was too large - I don't think ordering a size smaller will fit any better, as the band would fit properly but the rest would be too tight. I think I'm just not the right shape for this bra, and will be returning it."
Fit
Fits Loose
Fits Loose
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Slightly More Support
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Review 8 for Aerie Racerback Sports Bra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
17 reviews
5 star
(14)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarBywindsorc -
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
17 reviews
5 star
(14)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
November 22, 2014
FAVORITE
"This is my favorite sports bra! I have it in all different colors and patterns. I wish Aerie would continue making all those fun patterns and not just the black and white ones!!! Why did they stop making all the Aerie FIT clothes?!?!?!?"
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Review 9 for Aerie Racerback Sports Bra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
17 reviews
5 star
(14)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarBymebucky15 -
Location:Idaho
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
17 reviews
5 star
(14)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
October 18, 2014
Awesome!
"I am 22 and I wear a 32C.I ordered 3 in a size small. I originally bought these for basic training and I wasn't disappointed. They gave me all of the support I needed to run and perform other physical training activities and they are super comfortable! I wear one everyday now! I would definately buy this product again!"
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Aerie Racerback Sports Bra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
17 reviews
5 star
(14)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarByLynetteR -
Location:Texas
Zip:75104
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
17 reviews
5 star
(14)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
August 28, 2014
I own several
"I love this sports bra. The fit is perfect and so comfortable! I've actually purchased several of these. I wear them with tees, tanks and dressy shirts. It is so comfortable I forget I have it on!"
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Review 11 for Aerie Racerback Sports Bra
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
17 reviews
5 star
(14)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
4 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Fits Tight
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarByChickles -
Location:Michigan
Zip:48225
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
17 reviews
5 star
(14)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
4 out of 5
August 26, 2014
definitely holds you in
"I got a small, and it fits perfectly. As a 30d/32c, I would say that that the band is tight enough that anyone 34 or 36 MIGHT want to consider buying larger. The padding is great because it is firm but light, and it adds good shape."
Fit
Fits Loose
Fits Tight
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Review 12 for Aerie Racerback Sports Bra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
17 reviews
5 star
(14)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Breathes Slightly More
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarByIvushka -
Location:Washington
Zip:98006
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
17 reviews
5 star
(14)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
August 5, 2014
Fantastic Sports Bra!
"Love this sports bra! I'm a 32B and the small fits me really well. I love how much breathability it has. It's also really comfy for wearing around the house. And as a plus, it's lightly lined so there's no show-through!"
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Breathes Slightly More
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Review 13 for Aerie Racerback Sports Bra
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
17 reviews
5 star
(14)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
4 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarByDebbyBee -
Location:California
Zip:91106
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
17 reviews
5 star
(14)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
4 out of 5
August 5, 2014
Great but slightly awkward padding
"I love this sports bra and have bought several over the years. My only issue is the removable padding. The edges of the padding stand out rather prominently under a tight-fitting workout shirt. Just looks a little weird. But it feels and fits fantastic!"
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Review 14 for Aerie Racerback Sports Bra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
17 reviews
5 star
(14)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Fits Tight
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Moderately More Support
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarByKiersten -
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
17 reviews
5 star
(14)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
August 1, 2014
Favorite sports bra!!!
"This is my all time favorite sports bra! I am a 34A and decided to get a small. I knew it was recommended but I also tried it on in the store. It fits fine, although I now wish I got it in a medium because it is a bit more snug than I'd like it to be, but still very comfortable. I love the padding it gives me very good supporting, and I even find it making me look better than my regular bras do. I wear this during my gymnastics practice, around the house, going out, school, everything really. I like wearing sports bras more than regular bras because I can never seem to find the right fit for me, and sports bras are so comfortable. I wear it under t shirts, v necks, and even some more dressier shirts- maybe some dresses too. (Yes even with dresses sometimes, because like I said I prefer them over regular bras) I got mine in the black but am thinking about getting another in white. Love this bra, it's perfect, and good pricing too!"
Fit
Fits Loose
Fits Tight
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Moderately More Support
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Review 15 for Aerie Racerback Sports Bra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
17 reviews
5 star
(14)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Fits Loose
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarByshopper74 -
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
17 reviews
5 star
(14)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
July 29, 2014
Best bra I own!
"I went to the store and saw this bra on the table and I knew I had to at least try it on! I got a xs because I am 32A but it was tough to get on so I got a small instead and it fit perfect! My advice would be to size up if you have to. The material is very sturdy and I can tell that this bra will last me a very long time."
Fit
Fits Loose
Fits Loose
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More