Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aerie Fit Racerback Bra

Soft stretch microfiber, Low impact, Removable padding, Racerback, Hidden pocket inside bra, Customer favorite!, Available in sizes XXS-XL
Average Customer Rating:
4.542 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
24 reviews
5 star
(17)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
Customer Reviews for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Review 1 for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
24 reviews
5 star
(17)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
Fit
relaxed
Just Right
Fits TightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessBreathes More
Customer AvatarByfashiondiva8 -
Location:South Carolina
:Female
Zip:29063
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
24 reviews
5 star
(17)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
April 6, 2014
Perfect Racerback Bra!
Fit
relaxed
Just Right
Fits TightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessBreathes More
"This sports bra is the best! It goes so well with all of my shorts for dance and is so comfortable! It works for any occasion. I lost mine and am ordering a new one because I love it so much!"
Review 2 for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
24 reviews
5 star
(17)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
4 out of 5
Fit
relaxed
Just Right
Fits TightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessBreathes More
Customer AvatarBychokawaii -
Location:California
:Female
Zip:94085
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
24 reviews
5 star
(17)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
4 out of 5
April 4, 2014
Cute
Fit
relaxed
Just Right
Fits TightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessBreathes More
"I'm a 34A and the medium fits just right, I don't like bras that are too tight. You can see the outline of the padding sometimes, depending on the position of the pads, but not a big deal in my opinion. I consider this a good value."
Review 3 for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
24 reviews
5 star
(17)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
Fit
relaxed
Just Right
Fits TightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessBreathes More
Customer AvatarByMegan88 -
Location:Pennsylvania
:Female
Zip:17402
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
24 reviews
5 star
(17)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
March 2, 2014
Perfect
Fit
relaxed
Just Right
Fits TightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessBreathes More
"I have 5 of these 4 white and 1 black and I love them!! I wear one everyday."
Review 4 for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
24 reviews
5 star
(17)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
Fit
relaxed
Fits Tight
Fits TightFits Loose
Support
Support
Moderately More Support
Less SupportMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessBreathes More
Customer AvatarByL526 -
Location:Hawaii
:Female
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
24 reviews
5 star
(17)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
February 3, 2014
Fave bra for CrossFit
Fit
relaxed
Fits Tight
Fits TightFits Loose
Support
Support
Moderately More Support
Less SupportMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessBreathes More
"These are pre-reqs for any workout that I attend. They keep everything under control, are easy to wash (I put them all in a pillowcase prior to washing so the pads don't get lost), and dry very fast. Please don't stop making these, and definitely don't change the design! Very happy with this product!"
Review 5 for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
24 reviews
5 star
(17)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
4 out of 5
Fit
relaxed
Fits Tight
Fits TightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessBreathes More
Customer AvatarBygrrl -
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
24 reviews
5 star
(17)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
4 out of 5
January 19, 2014
Good
Fit
relaxed
Fits Tight
Fits TightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessBreathes More
"I got this bra a few months ago and it was the perfect bra it's really comfortable and fits great but then about two weeks ago I bought this bra off the website and when it came it was different it fit smaller and the back was really bugging me overall its a good bra i would just recommend going to a store to try it on if you can"
Review 6 for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
24 reviews
5 star
(17)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
2 out of 5
Fit
relaxed
Fits Tight
Fits TightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Breathes Slightly Less
Breathes LessBreathes More
Customer AvatarByloveae22 -
:Female
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
24 reviews
5 star
(17)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
2 out of 5
January 14, 2014
disappointed
Fit
relaxed
Fits Tight
Fits TightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Breathes Slightly Less
Breathes LessBreathes More
"I decided to try this bra out! i love the other "seamless" ae bras! but this one was tight, and the tag itches so bad when i run. totally disappointed. For reference i am a 34 c"
Review 7 for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
24 reviews
5 star
(17)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
4 out of 5
Fit
relaxed
Fits Tight
Fits TightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Breathes Slightly Less
Breathes LessBreathes More
Customer AvatarByJennRK -
Location:Colorado
:Female
Zip:80840
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
24 reviews
5 star
(17)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
4 out of 5
January 10, 2014
Great quality, but runs small
Fit
relaxed
Fits Tight
Fits TightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Breathes Slightly Less
Breathes LessBreathes More
"I am 5'4", 120 pounds, 34A. I generally wear a size S in AE tops, including their performance workout tops. I ordered this in a small and it was VERY tight. So I'll be exchanging it for a size M. It is good quality and I like that it has removable pads for better coverage."
Review 8 for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
24 reviews
5 star
(17)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
Fit
relaxed
Just Right
Fits TightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessBreathes More
Customer AvatarByEmilyyy10 -
Location:North Carolina
:Female
Zip:27530
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
24 reviews
5 star
(17)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
January 5, 2014
BEST SPORTS BRA
Fit
relaxed
Just Right
Fits TightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessBreathes More
"Buy this bra! It is amazing! The support is great and so is the quality. Would buy in many more colors!!"
Review 9 for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
24 reviews
5 star
(17)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
Fit
relaxed
Just Right
Fits TightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessBreathes More
Customer AvatarByMarissaV -
Location:Iowa
:Female
Zip:50325
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
24 reviews
5 star
(17)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
December 4, 2013
My Favorite Sports Bra!
Fit
relaxed
Just Right
Fits TightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessBreathes More
"By far the best sports bra I own. I have this in several different colors (I've purchased several in the past). They are high quality, very comfortable, and have just enough support for exercising, running errands, or just relaxing."
Review 10 for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
24 reviews
5 star
(17)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
Fit
relaxed
Just Right
Fits TightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessBreathes More
Customer AvatarByrunsprintjog -
Location:California
:Female
Zip:92014
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
24 reviews
5 star
(17)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
October 2, 2013
needs more colors!
Fit
relaxed
Just Right
Fits TightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessBreathes More
"this is my favorite sports bra, but I wish they would bring back more colors and designs!"
Review 11 for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
24 reviews
5 star
(17)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
Fit
relaxed
Just Right
Fits TightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessBreathes More
Customer AvatarByaleighs -
Location:Michigan
:Female
Zip:49097
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
24 reviews
5 star
(17)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
September 19, 2013
Buy This Bra!
Fit
relaxed
Just Right
Fits TightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessBreathes More
"I absolutely love this sports bra. I own 2 and I need to buy more! i wear them weekly because they're comfy and the cups give that little extra support. I'm a b cup but this bra would be perfect for anyone."
Review 12 for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
24 reviews
5 star
(17)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
Fit
relaxed
Just Right
Fits TightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessBreathes More
Customer AvatarByNorthof49Par -
Location:Washington
:Female
Zip:98281
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
24 reviews
5 star
(17)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
September 5, 2013
Great bra! More colors please!
Fit
relaxed
Just Right
Fits TightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessBreathes More
"Love love love this bra. I'm 36A and took a medium. The band is just snug enough, and the straps are adjustable so I can "strap in tight" haha. The padding is also great (hate headlights). Bought 4 a year ago and rotate them for my weekly workouts. Have washed them tons of times now and they're still pristine. Don't change a thing about them! But please make more colors, black and white are great, but would love to collect in bright shades!"
Review 13 for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
24 reviews
5 star
(17)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
Fit
relaxed
Just Right
Fits TightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessBreathes More
Customer AvatarByTriciaa -
Location:California
:Female
Zip:92606
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
24 reviews
5 star
(17)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
August 24, 2013
best sports bra i've tried
Fit
relaxed
Just Right
Fits TightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessBreathes More
"i hate the idea of having headlights so i don't buy "normal" sports bras because they show right through. these sports bras have really good coverage and are supportive enough and comfortable enough for me to play basketball (a pretty high impact sport) in them :) definitely will repurchase, that is, when aerie restocks the black color...!"
Review 14 for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
24 reviews
5 star
(17)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
4 out of 5
Fit
relaxed
Fits Loose
Fits TightFits Loose
Support
Support
Moderately Less Support
Less SupportMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessBreathes More
Customer AvatarByAmeri -
:Female
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
24 reviews
5 star
(17)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
4 out of 5
August 16, 2013
Fit
relaxed
Fits Loose
Fits TightFits Loose
Support
Support
Moderately Less Support
Less SupportMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessBreathes More
"For what it is, this bra works pretty good. It's nice to wear for low impact activities when I know I'm gonna sweat, like a long walk or unloading boxes at work. As a 28DD, a small fit alright, although I would prefer a tighter band and a bit more boob room. But overall, it's pretty comfy."
0 out of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
24 reviews
5 star
(17)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
Fit
relaxed
Just Right
Fits TightFits Loose
Support
Support
Moderately Less Support
Less SupportMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessBreathes More
Customer AvatarByAStoyss -
Location:Massachusetts
:Female
Zip:02359
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
24 reviews
5 star
(17)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
July 11, 2013
LOVE
Fit
relaxed
Just Right
Fits TightFits Loose
Support
Support
Moderately Less Support
Less SupportMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessBreathes More
"I have four of these. I will be buying more. I wear them all day because I hate regular bras. I have a small chest so it really doesn't matter to me. I wear them to yoga and to Crossfit. They are not good for long runs---but that is because I prefer sports bras that are EXTREMELY tight."
Review 16 for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
24 reviews
5 star
(17)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
3 out of 5
Fit
relaxed
Just Right
Fits TightFits Loose
Support
Support
Moderately Less Support
Less SupportMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessBreathes More
Customer AvatarByMegan1 -
Location:Nebraska
:Female
Zip:68522
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
24 reviews
5 star
(17)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
3 out of 5
July 4, 2013
Good Sports Bra But...
Fit
relaxed
Just Right
Fits TightFits Loose
Support
Support
Moderately Less Support
Less SupportMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessBreathes More
"Support is okay, not the greatest for doing a lot of jumping and quick movements. I would like this bra a lot better if the padding didn't fall out each time I wash it."
Review 17 for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
24 reviews
5 star
(17)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
Fit
relaxed
Just Right
Fits TightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessBreathes More
Customer AvatarBylilysilver -
Location:Pennsylvania
:Female
Zip:17361
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
24 reviews
5 star
(17)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
June 24, 2013
Great Bra
Fit
relaxed
Just Right
Fits TightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessBreathes More
"Love this sports bra so much, honestly the favorite of all of mine. The little pocket is such a lifesaver for working out with my ipod, and the padding, while I prefer no padding in my sports bras, is light enough to provide a little support, and otherwise be unnoticeable. Very good buy."
Review 18 for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
24 reviews
5 star
(17)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
Fit
relaxed
Just Right
Fits TightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessBreathes More
Customer AvatarByDestTheBest -
Location:California
:Female
Zip:92376
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
24 reviews
5 star
(17)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
June 15, 2013
PERFECT SPORTS BRA, AMAZING SUPPORT + SO CUTE!
Fit
relaxed
Just Right
Fits TightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessBreathes More
"By far the best sport/fitness bra I've ever owned! I love everything about it. The padding adds just enough lift to give you a subtle yet sexy cleavage. Adjustable racer back straps and mesh sides are great, too. It looks sooooo perfect with a white tank! I wear it to the gym, to run errands, and even to sleep. I would definitely purchase more if Aerie made some with cute patterns like the one I already own. Sizing: i'm 5'3 113 lbs bra size 32c and wear a size SMALL."
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
24 reviews
5 star
(17)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
Fit
relaxed
Just Right
Fits TightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessBreathes More
Customer AvatarByReena -
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
24 reviews
5 star
(17)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
May 31, 2013
Sports Bra
Fit
relaxed
Just Right
Fits TightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessBreathes More
"Perfect fit and comfortable. Awesome!"
Review 20 for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
24 reviews
5 star
(17)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
Fit
relaxed
Just Right
Fits TightFits Loose
Support
Support
Moderately Less Support
Less SupportMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Breathes Slightly Less
Breathes LessBreathes More
Customer AvatarBytalba -
:Female
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
24 reviews
5 star
(17)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
May 22, 2013
I live in this
Fit
relaxed
Just Right
Fits TightFits Loose
Support
Support
Moderately Less Support
Less SupportMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Breathes Slightly Less
Breathes LessBreathes More
"Seriously I wear these everyday. I am small chested, and hate trying to get normal bras to fit (one time I spent 3 hours in an Aerie store trying to find a bra that fits....went through nearly every style and size variation within my range....I gave up and went with this instead). THIS IS PERFECT. Super comfortable, love the adjustable straps, and the padding provides a nice "boost" instead of flattening down everything. I tend to wear something between a 34a-34b, and the SMALL fits best (any smaller and I cant breath). Alright support, best for everyday activities (you know, going to work, checking email, eating dinner....)."
1 2 next>>