Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aerie Fit Racerback Bra

Soft stretch microfiber, Low impact, Removable padding, Racerback, Hidden pocket inside bra, Customer favorite!, Available in sizes XXS-XL
Average Customer Rating:
4.371 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
35 reviews
5 star
(20)
4 star
(11)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
Customer Reviews for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Review 1 for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
35 reviews
5 star
(20)
4 star
(11)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
5 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarByLynetteR -
Location:Texas
:Female
Zip:75104
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
35 reviews
5 star
(20)
4 star
(11)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
5 out of 5
August 28, 2014
I own several
"I love this sports bra. The fit is perfect and so comfortable! I've actually purchased several of these. I wear them with tees, tanks and dressy shirts. It is so comfortable I forget I have it on!"
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Review 2 for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
35 reviews
5 star
(20)
4 star
(11)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
4 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Fits Tight
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarByChickles -
Location:Michigan
:Female
Zip:48225
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
35 reviews
5 star
(20)
4 star
(11)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
4 out of 5
August 26, 2014
definitely holds you in
"I got a small, and it fits perfectly. As a 30d/32c, I would say that that the band is tight enough that anyone 34 or 36 MIGHT want to consider buying larger. The padding is great because it is firm but light, and it adds good shape."
Fit
Fits Loose
Fits Tight
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Review 3 for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
35 reviews
5 star
(20)
4 star
(11)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
5 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Breathes Slightly More
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarByIvushka -
Location:Washington
:Female
Zip:98006
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
35 reviews
5 star
(20)
4 star
(11)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
5 out of 5
August 5, 2014
Fantastic Sports Bra!
"Love this sports bra! I'm a 32B and the small fits me really well. I love how much breathability it has. It's also really comfy for wearing around the house. And as a plus, it's lightly lined so there's no show-through!"
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Breathes Slightly More
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Review 4 for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
35 reviews
5 star
(20)
4 star
(11)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
4 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarByDebbyBee -
Location:California
:Female
Zip:91106
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
35 reviews
5 star
(20)
4 star
(11)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
4 out of 5
August 5, 2014
Great but slightly awkward padding
"I love this sports bra and have bought several over the years. My only issue is the removable padding. The edges of the padding stand out rather prominently under a tight-fitting workout shirt. Just looks a little weird. But it feels and fits fantastic!"
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Review 5 for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
35 reviews
5 star
(20)
4 star
(11)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
5 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Fits Tight
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Moderately More Support
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarByKiersten -
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
35 reviews
5 star
(20)
4 star
(11)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
5 out of 5
August 1, 2014
Favorite sports bra!!!
"This is my all time favorite sports bra! I am a 34A and decided to get a small. I knew it was recommended but I also tried it on in the store. It fits fine, although I now wish I got it in a medium because it is a bit more snug than I'd like it to be, but still very comfortable. I love the padding it gives me very good supporting, and I even find it making me look better than my regular bras do. I wear this during my gymnastics practice, around the house, going out, school, everything really. I like wearing sports bras more than regular bras because I can never seem to find the right fit for me, and sports bras are so comfortable. I wear it under t shirts, v necks, and even some more dressier shirts- maybe some dresses too. (Yes even with dresses sometimes, because like I said I prefer them over regular bras) I got mine in the black but am thinking about getting another in white. Love this bra, it's perfect, and good pricing too!"
Fit
Fits Loose
Fits Tight
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Moderately More Support
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Review 6 for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
35 reviews
5 star
(20)
4 star
(11)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
5 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Fits Loose
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarByshopper74 -
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
35 reviews
5 star
(20)
4 star
(11)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
5 out of 5
July 29, 2014
Best bra I own!
"I went to the store and saw this bra on the table and I knew I had to at least try it on! I got a xs because I am 32A but it was tough to get on so I got a small instead and it fit perfect! My advice would be to size up if you have to. The material is very sturdy and I can tell that this bra will last me a very long time."
Fit
Fits Loose
Fits Loose
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Review 7 for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
35 reviews
5 star
(20)
4 star
(11)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
5 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarByKellycakes -
Location:New York
:Female
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
35 reviews
5 star
(20)
4 star
(11)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
5 out of 5
July 25, 2014
Aerie Sports Bra
"I love love love this sports bra. The material is thin but sturdy and the removable pads are perfect. Super breathable and I really like the mesh sides. Also racerback design is comfortable. I usually wear a 34A in aerie bras so I ordered this in a small and it fits true to size."
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Review 8 for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
35 reviews
5 star
(20)
4 star
(11)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
5 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarByDhee -
Location:Texas
:Female
Zip:76210
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
35 reviews
5 star
(20)
4 star
(11)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
5 out of 5
July 23, 2014
Best sports bra!
"I love these sports bras! They are really comfortable and I love the adjustable straps. I have worn these a lot and they have lasted a very long time. I just wish there were more colors to choose from!"
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Review 9 for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
35 reviews
5 star
(20)
4 star
(11)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
4 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Fits Loose
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarByCAgirl13 -
Location:California
:Female
Zip:91786
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
35 reviews
5 star
(20)
4 star
(11)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
4 out of 5
July 7, 2014
Nice bra. Didn't fit.
"I am a 32D, which is a tricky size. I ordered the medium, as the size chart recommended, and it was just too loose around the band to be supportive. The bra seemed well-constructed, with lightly padded, removable inserts, a key pocket on the inside, and mesh elements on the sides for breathability. Unfortunately, it was just not a good fit and I had to return it."
Fit
Fits Loose
Fits Loose
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
35 reviews
5 star
(20)
4 star
(11)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
5 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Fits Tight
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarByLaneyharris -
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
35 reviews
5 star
(20)
4 star
(11)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
5 out of 5
July 1, 2014
AMAZING
"This is my favorite sports bra of all time!!! It is so comfortable and great for sports or just wearing under a vneck. I REALLY REALLY wish aerie would come out with more colors and patters in this style because I would buy them all haha! I know they used to have a bunch but why did you get rid of them!!!! PLEASE MAKE MORE COLORS"
Fit
Fits Loose
Fits Tight
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
35 reviews
5 star
(20)
4 star
(11)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
5 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Moderately Less Support
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarByTMARIE68 -
Location:Wisconsin
:Female
Zip:54751
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
35 reviews
5 star
(20)
4 star
(11)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
5 out of 5
June 30, 2014
Great Everyday Sports Bra
"Extremely comfy, support is good too, breathability is awesome!"
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Moderately Less Support
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Review 12 for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
35 reviews
5 star
(20)
4 star
(11)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
5 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Moderately More Support
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarBytheanonymous -
Location:Delaware
:Female
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
35 reviews
5 star
(20)
4 star
(11)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
5 out of 5
June 25, 2014
The Best
"Give us MORE of this sports bra please!!! I miss when AE made this in a bunch of prints, i wish they didn't limit to just the black and white because this is my favorite sports bra. I have 5 of them and want to get more (I work out 2x a day so I go through them fast).
Love the pocket for keys on the inside and mesh sides
Bra is supportive (At least for a 34b) and very comfortable
Sports bra dries a little slow if you keep the padding in (as one would expect) but I never find myself too hot or anything
"
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Moderately More Support
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Review 13 for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
35 reviews
5 star
(20)
4 star
(11)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
4 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Fits Loose
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarByKesh -
:Female
Zip:10007
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
35 reviews
5 star
(20)
4 star
(11)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
4 out of 5
June 23, 2014
Good bra but...
"Overall good bra, perfect for very low impact sports like hatha yoga or an everyday bra. I really like having removable cups. The only downside, I'm a 36 C and it's a little loose. The medium was way to tight. If the band was just a little bit tighter on the large it would really be a perfect bra."
Fit
Fits Loose
Fits Loose
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Review 14 for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
35 reviews
5 star
(20)
4 star
(11)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
5 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarBySecretWeapon -
Location:Wisconsin
:Female
Zip:54729
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
35 reviews
5 star
(20)
4 star
(11)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
5 out of 5
June 23, 2014
Best Sports Bra!
"This is by far my favorite sports bra! It provides enough comfort and support for virtually any activity. They are very durable too; Mine have lasted for years and are still going strong! The removable pads really set it apart from any other sports bra. Highly recommended!"
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Review 15 for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
35 reviews
5 star
(20)
4 star
(11)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
4 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Fits Tight
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarByAnonymous -
:Female
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
35 reviews
5 star
(20)
4 star
(11)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
4 out of 5
June 21, 2014
Size is very small, 30C for S, too tight
"I am usually a size 30C or 32C, so I got a SMALL, but it was very tight!! I know that sports bras should be tighter, but it was too small wide wise.
However, the bra was very solid and great overall.
"
Fit
Fits Loose
Fits Tight
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Review 16 for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
35 reviews
5 star
(20)
4 star
(11)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
1 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Fits Tight
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarByLadyGreene -
Location:New York
:Female
Zip:11367
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
35 reviews
5 star
(20)
4 star
(11)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
1 out of 5
June 20, 2014
Not for me
"I found that this bra is too small for my bust. I usually purchase these sports bras from the Gap but tried to switch to Ae. Unfortunately, I had to return it. I bought a large and it was awfully tight. I do have a large bust, although I am not overweight, and I felt too constricted. For those with a medium and small bust I would recommend this bra. The material is great and it will support you. Consider buying a size larger than you would normally."
Fit
Fits Loose
Fits Tight
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Review 17 for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
35 reviews
5 star
(20)
4 star
(11)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
5 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarBychelsg08 -
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
35 reviews
5 star
(20)
4 star
(11)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
5 out of 5
June 5, 2014
Love this bra
"Will continue to buy this bra as long as it's available. Fits all my razor back tanks perfectly and love that it's not too padded and does not make my boobs look pointy like most padded sports bras"
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Review 18 for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
35 reviews
5 star
(20)
4 star
(11)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
3 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarByMRtaps -
Location:New York
:Female
Zip:10009
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
35 reviews
5 star
(20)
4 star
(11)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
3 out of 5
June 3, 2014
Design
"So the fit and design on this thing is great, i have 7.. I workout every day and am a dancer, its great support, i have a very small frame, and my chest is small as well, i got a size xs. I love the thing straps and adjustable and comfortable for all day wear.
It fits great, but the problem i have with them is that the pads inside, they fall out everything you put it through the washer, and since its workout clothing, i want it to go through the washer, not hand wash it. So every time they all fall out and i have to put them all back in.. so I think they need to fix that.
"
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Review 19 for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
35 reviews
5 star
(20)
4 star
(11)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
5 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarBysierriel -
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
35 reviews
5 star
(20)
4 star
(11)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
5 out of 5
May 31, 2014
super cute
"And comfy! The cups are kind of stiff but it just gives more support!"
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Review 20 for Aerie Fit Racerback Bra
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
35 reviews
5 star
(20)
4 star
(11)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
3 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Fits Tight
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Breathes Slightly Less
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarByAnnabel -
Location:Massachusetts
:Female
Zip:01002
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
35 reviews
5 star
(20)
4 star
(11)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
3 out of 5
May 26, 2014
Good
"I'm 5'3" 100 pounds 32aa and I got this in XS in black. The material is really thick, however this can make it quite tight. I have a small bust and don't think I have a particularly large build so I don't know why this is. Good sports bra overall though."
Fit
Fits Loose
Fits Tight
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Breathes Slightly Less
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
1 2 next>>