Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aerie Racerback Sports Bra

Soft stretch microfiber, Support for low impact, Removable padding, Racerback, Hidden pocket inside bra, Customer favorite!, Available in sizes XXS-XL
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
13 reviews
5 star
(12)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
Customer Reviews for Aerie Racerback Sports Bra
Review 1 for Aerie Racerback Sports Bra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
13 reviews
5 star
(12)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Padding
Padding
Just Right
Less PaddingJust RightMore Padding
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Customer AvatarBysah15 -
Location:Minnesota
Zip:55102
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
13 reviews
5 star
(12)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
August 16, 2015
Just what I've been looking for
"I have been trying to find a new sports bra to buy for a long time that won't bust my wallet, but will fit all my needs. I wanted a bra that had a built in thin liner to avoid having my nipples show through, but those sports bras generally cost $30 and up, unless you buy them at target. However, the target ones don't work well for me. I also like that this sports bra isn't too tight around the rib cage, but is just tight enough to provide enough support for running and working out. At $12 apiece on clearance, you cannot beat these. I had bought one, and just ordered two more!"
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Padding
Padding
Just Right
Less PaddingJust RightMore Padding
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Review 2 for Aerie Racerback Sports Bra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
13 reviews
5 star
(12)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Padding
Padding
Just Right
Less PaddingJust RightMore Padding
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Customer AvatarByAnonymousS -
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
13 reviews
5 star
(12)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
August 10, 2015
Perfect
"For workout. Fit great, true to size."
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Padding
Padding
Just Right
Less PaddingJust RightMore Padding
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Review 3 for Aerie Racerback Sports Bra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
13 reviews
5 star
(12)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Padding
Padding
Just Right
Less PaddingJust RightMore Padding
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Customer AvatarByElizabeth07 -
Location:Alabama
Zip:36832
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
13 reviews
5 star
(12)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
July 27, 2015
Favorite
"This is my favorite sports bra. I wear a 32C and the small fits perfectly. I wear it for running, working out, and tennis. Please make more and in different colors!"
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Padding
Padding
Just Right
Less PaddingJust RightMore Padding
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Review 4 for Aerie Racerback Sports Bra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
13 reviews
5 star
(12)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Moderately Less Support
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Breathes Moderately More
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarByEmaloo -
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
13 reviews
5 star
(12)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
May 8, 2015
Wear as often as possible
"I love this bra. I do personal training and I wear this bra as often as I can. It is very comfortable and has great breathability which is perfect to get sweaty in with a client. this bra does not provide support for high impact sports. I would not wear it for running or any high impact activities that involve jumping, shuffling, hoping or running/jogging. I do wear it for yoga and it is perfect, I love it. I got a M and usually wear a B36."
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Moderately Less Support
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Breathes Moderately More
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Aerie Racerback Sports Bra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
13 reviews
5 star
(12)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarByKyla820 -
Location:Nebraska
Zip:68046
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
13 reviews
5 star
(12)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
March 18, 2015
BEST SPORTS BRA EVER!
"I bought this style bra in several different colors about four years ago and I still wear them! They still work just as great as the day I bought them. I want to buy some more, and I'm disappointed they only have two colors left, and only one color in my size! These bras last forever and provide amazing support. For reference I wear a medium in this bra and a 36B in other bras.
PLEASE AERIE, RESTOCK THESE IN MORE COLORS!!!!!! I will buy all of them!!!"
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Review 6 for Aerie Racerback Sports Bra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
13 reviews
5 star
(12)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarBybribri5 -
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
13 reviews
5 star
(12)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
March 9, 2015
best sports bra
"It is very comfortable...the sides breathe....but it is smooth and simple enough to layer like a bralette and I just bought the same one in black!"
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Review 7 for Aerie Racerback Sports Bra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
13 reviews
5 star
(12)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarByBellOn13th -
Location:Minnesota
Zip:55414
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
13 reviews
5 star
(12)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
March 5, 2015
The support you've always wanted!
"Great bra! Fits well, removes easily, and doesn't strain your shoulders after all-day wear. I wish they had more colors! Other than that, I enjoy the slim straps. The back has a mesh paneling on both sides, to add breathability. Looking forward to working out hard with this bra! For reference, I'm a 34A and purchased a small."
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Review 8 for Aerie Racerback Sports Bra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
13 reviews
5 star
(12)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarByHols40 -
Location:Massachusetts
Zip:01720
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
13 reviews
5 star
(12)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
February 28, 2015
Great Sports Bra
"Bra fits well and is very supportive.
The sizes listed to normal bra size was accurate.
I love how this sports bra is lightly lined.
I would recommend this bra to anyone. I purchased the one in white as well.
"
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Review 9 for Aerie Racerback Sports Bra
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
13 reviews
5 star
(12)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
2 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Fits Loose
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Slightly More Support
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarBytkdgirl -
Location:Michigan
Zip:48640
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
13 reviews
5 star
(12)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
2 out of 5
January 1, 2015
Band Too Large
"Ordered one of these bras hoping to find another sports bra that would work well for my taekwondo classes. Unfortunately, upon trying it on, the band was fairly loose. There was at least half an inch of space between my skin and the band in the front. I am a size 36C, so I ordered a large. It fit snugly over my breasts, but the band was too large - I don't think ordering a size smaller will fit any better, as the band would fit properly but the rest would be too tight. I think I'm just not the right shape for this bra, and will be returning it."
Fit
Fits Loose
Fits Loose
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Slightly More Support
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Review 10 for Aerie Racerback Sports Bra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
13 reviews
5 star
(12)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarBywindsorc -
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
13 reviews
5 star
(12)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
November 22, 2014
FAVORITE
"This is my favorite sports bra! I have it in all different colors and patterns. I wish Aerie would continue making all those fun patterns and not just the black and white ones!!! Why did they stop making all the Aerie FIT clothes?!?!?!?"
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Review 11 for Aerie Racerback Sports Bra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
13 reviews
5 star
(12)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
Customer AvatarBymebucky15 -
Location:Idaho
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
13 reviews
5 star
(12)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
5 out of 5
October 18, 2014
Awesome!
"I am 22 and I wear a 32C.I ordered 3 in a size small. I originally bought these for basic training and I wasn't disappointed. They gave me all of the support I needed to run and perform other physical training activities and they are super comfortable! I wear one everyday now! I would definately buy this product again!"
Fit
Fits Loose
Just Right
Fits TightJust RightFits Loose
Support
Support
Just Right
Less SupportJust RightMore Support
Breathability
Breathability
Just Right
Breathes LessJust RightBreathes More
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.